Series Staff
  •  8.26.16| 
    • Series News
  •  8.24.16| 
    • Series News
  •  8.15.16| 
    • Team News
  •  8.12.16| 
    • Series News
  •  8.11.16| 
    • Series News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO – mkish@indylights.com
John Andersen, Director of Logistics
Daryl Fox, Technical Director - dfox@andersenpromotions.net
Craig Brooks, Technical Manager Indy Lights– cbrooks@roadtoindy.net
Dave Caswell, Technical Manager Pro Mazda/USF2000 - dcaswell@roadtoindy.net
Tony Cotman, Race Director Indy Lights
Scot Elkins, Race Director Pro Mazda/USF2000
Barry Isaac, Technical Assistant Pro Mazda/USF2000
Scott Chambers, Technical Assistant
Jason Penix, Director of Development Series – jpenix@indycar.com
Tamy Valkosky, Public Relations – pr@roadtoindy.net
Diane Swintal, Public Relations Coordinator – dswintal@roadtoindy.net
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services and Marketing – kburris@andersenpromotions.net
Sue Hembrey, Event Activities Coordinator
Gerardo Bonilla, Primary Driver Coach/Steward
Joel Miller, Driver Coach/Steward
Johnny Unser, Technical and Driver Consultant/Steward
Dennis Watley, Fleet Manager
Jeff Kulawinski, Transport Driver
Suzi Shinji, Registrar
Rob Howden, Series Announcer
Rachel Enerson, Marketing Assistant
Alycia Hodapp, PA and Hospitality Assistant
David Storvick, Chaplain

Photography: IMS Photography
TV Production:  IMS Productions
Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR
Race Control Staff: INDYCAR
Pace Car Driver: Johnny Rutherford
Starter: INDYCAR