

Mazda Freedom 75

Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis – May 27, 2016 – Round 7 .686-mile oval







Track Records:

Qualifying – Bryan Sellers 21.134 = 116.854 mph May 25, 2002 Qualifying – Scott Hargrove 42.833 = 115.313 mph May 25, 2013 (2-lap qualifying run) Race – Bryan Sellers 21.016 = 117.510 mph May 25, 2002

No.	Driver	Hometown	Residence	Team	Sponsors
2	Parker Thompson	Red Deer, Alberta, Canada	Red Deer, Alberta, Canada	Cape Motorsports w/ Wayne Taylor Racing	Weyburn Energy
3	Nikita Lastochkin	Moscow, Russia	Los Angeles, CA	Cape Motorsports w/ Wayne Taylor Racing	Russkaya Mekhanika
5	Austin McCusker (R)	Manhasset, NY	Glen Head, NY	Chastain Motorsports	Dot Works/Primus Racing Parts
8	Anthony Martin	Kalgoorlie, Australia	Perth, Australia	Cape Motorsports w/ Wayne Taylor Racing	Burgess BLA
9	Victor Franzoni	Sao Paulo, Brazil	Sao Paulo, Brazil	ArmsUp Motorsports	Rotary Systems Inc./Novac Sports
18	Dakota Dickerson (R)	San Diego, CA	San Diego, CA	Afterburner Autosport	Mazda/Sparco/Molecule Sports/Crow Enterprises
21	Jordan Lloyd	Toowoomba, Australia	Toowoomba, Australia	Pabst Racing	Pabst Racing
22	Garth Rickards	Mechanicsburg, PA	Mechanicsburg, PA	Pabst Racing	Rahal Automotive Group/Pabst Racing
23	Yufeng Luo	Beijing, China	Los Angeles, CA	Pabst Racing	Blue Bay International Resorts/Pabst Racing
33	Ayla Agren	Baerum, Norway	Las Vegas, NV	John Cummiskey Racing	Energima
34	Lucas Kohl (R)	Santa Cruz do Sul, Brazil	Miami, FL	John Cummiskey Racing	Bellko Trading
72	Tazio Ottis (R)	Berkeley, CA	Alameda, CA	JDC MotorSports	Patrick Ottis Company
80	Robert Megennis (R)	New York, NY	New York, NY	Team Pelfrey	Palo Alto Networks
91	Luke Gabin	Perth, Australia	Indianapolis, IN	JAY Motorsports	TBA

Entries: 14

R = Series Rookie

Engine: Mazda MZR 2-Liter Powerplant

Tire: Cooper Tire