





Entry List As of July 7, 2017

Mazda Iowa 60 Presented by Cooper Tires

Iowa Speedway – July 8/9, 2017 – Round 9 .894-mile oval

Track Records:

Qualifying – Sage Karam48.080 = 133.877 mph (2-lap qualifying run)June 19, 2010Race – Sage Karam23.881 = 134.768 mphJune 19, 2010

No.	Driver	Hometown	Residence	Team	Sponsors
3	Oliver Askew (R)	Melbourne, FL	Jupiter, FL	Cape Motorsports	Mazda Motorsports/MC Racing
4	Alex Baron	Narbonne, France	Narbonne, France	ArmsUp Motorsports	TBA
7	Devin Wojcik (R)	Syracuse, NY	Fayetteville, NY	ArmsUp Motorsports	TBA
11	Kory Enders (R)	Warwick, NY	Sugarland, TX	DEForce Racing	MBSugarland/Caliber Collision/McLaren Houston
12	Moises de la Vara (R)	Guadalajara, Mexico	San Antonio, TX	DEForce Racing	UAG/Isla Navidad
21	Rinus VeeKay (R)	Hoofddorp, Netherlands	Hoofddorp, Netherlands	Pabst Racing	Jumbo Supermarkets The Netherlands/Total
22	Calvin Ming (R)	Guyana, South America	Miramar, FL	Pabst Racing	Mings Products and Services(MPS)/APAN
23	Lucas Kohl	Santa Cruz do Sul, Brazil	Miami, FL	Pabst Racing	Bellko Trading
80	Robert Megennis	New York, NY	New York, NY	Team Pelfrey	Palo Alto Networks
81	Kaylen Frederick (R)	Potomac, MD	Potomac, MD	Team Pelfrey	Pilot ONE Racing
82	Ayla Agren	Baerum, Norway	Indianapolis, IN	Team Pelfrey	TBA
90	Parker Thompson	Red Deer, Canada	Red Deer, Canada	Exclusive Autosport	Exclusive Autosport Openhwy
92	Dev Gore (R)	Atlanta, GA	Atlanta, GA	Exclusive Autosport	Exclusive Autosport AER

R = Series Rookie

Entries: 13

Engine: Mazda MZR 2-Liter Powerplant

Tire: Cooper Tire