



December 8/9, 2017 Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park Chandler, Arizona

Mazda Road to Indy USF2000 \$200K Scholarship Shootout Entry List

Driver	Age	Hometown	Representing
Spencer Brockman	17	Westport, CT	SCCA Formula Atlantic (At-Large Entry determined by Mazda)
Manuel Cabrera	17	Mexico City, Mexico	Formula Panam (Mexico)
Matthew Cowley	20	Manchester, England	F1600 Formula F Championship
Jake Craig	20	Mission Viejo, CA	At-Large Entry by eKartingNews.com
Keith Donegan	20	Dublin, Ireland	Formula Ford Festival (England)
Mitch Egner	25	Victoria, BC, Canada	Pacific F2000 Championship
Elliot Finlayson	21	Yorkville, IL	SCCA National Championship Runoffs (Formula Enterprises)
Olin Galli	21	Rio de Janeiro, Brazil	Selectiva de Kart Petrobras (Brazil)
Aaron Jeansonne	19	Sulphur, LA	Team USA Scholarship
Jonathan Kotyk	23	Atlantic Beach, FL	Team USA Scholarship
Liam Lawson	15	Pukekohe, New Zealand	New Zealand Formula Ford Championship
Ross Martin	16	Kilmarnock, Scotland	Beatson's Scottish FF1600 Championship
Niall Murray	22	Dublin, Ireland	Dawson WAM Northern Ireland Formula Ford 1600 Championship
Jamie Thorburn	19	Duns, Scotland	Formula Ford 1600 SuperSeries (England)
Max Vidau	16	Adelaide, Australia	Australian Formula Ford Championship
Oliver White	25	Bath, England	Walter Hayes Trophy for Formula Ford 1600 (England)
Carter Williams	19	Clovis, CA	Formula Car Challenge Presented by Goodyear

Note: Konrad Czaczyk (Formula Tour 1600 Canada) and Luke Williams (BRSCC F1600 England) earned entry tickets but are unable to attend.